Innovation Day – Pulley Project

ELEVATOR

What did I need for the elevator I built: wire, 2 long pieces of cardboard, a box, 2 short pieces of cardboard, and a stick
How I connected all the parts: I took the hot glue and the 2 long parts and the 2 short parts I put 1 of the long parts
And on both sides I glued the short parts
And over the short parts I glued the last long part
  1. How I started the structure of the elevator: I took the box and made 2 holes up the holes and inserted the stick into the holes.
  2. How I build the evaluator pulley: I take the string and fold it. At the end of the fold, I glued it to the dowl (wooden stick). at the other end, I glued the elevator box
  3. How I built the flag pole: take a large wooden pole and glued it to the base. I take more wooden sticks and glue them to the top. I take two small pieces of cardboard and make a square shape to make a pulley. Between the small cardboard, I put the rope through and on one end draw a ‘T’ and two swords on the square flag. I glue the flag to the rope.

1 thought on “Innovation Day – Pulley Project

  1. Imagine how great your post would be if you spoke English?

    🙂

    Seriously, it is extraordinary to think that here you are in April with your own English-langauge blog (even though you COULD also post in Hebrew whenever you like), sharing videos and describing a science project. You should be so proud of yourself!

    Great job on the project itself, what did you learn from it? Do you enjoy making and tinkering on projects like this?

    Keep up the great work!

    Doc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *