My Longhouse

I built my longhouse with cardboard, hot glue, sheets and a lot of investment with a pinch of love and…  Boom! It was there my  built and beautiful Longhouse.

Oh excuse me you do not know what a longhouse is {I think} a longhouse is a very long house as you understand from the name what ever.The Indegenous lived in it because it was a big house so about 3 families could live there. There were bunk beds but only next to the walls so it wouldn’t  take a lot of space.

Today we live in our big and worm houses but i want you to try just try  to close your eyes and try to imagine your life in a long house if you got it 👍👍👍 if not that ok.

So now we know how to built a longhouse, we know how a longhouse look like, we were trying to imagine  how it would be to live in a longhouse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *