Mayan Pryamid ה-מאיה פירמידות

אני בניתי את זה עם קרטון ,חתכתי את הקרטון למשולשים ואז הורדתי להם את הלמעלה ,והדבקתי ריבועה ואז בניתי 
קובעה והדבקתי אותה למעלה וכך היה לי פירמידה בסוף צבעתי ויצא מהמם בטרוף

 

I built it with cardboard, cut the cardboard into triangles and then I lowered them to the top, and I glued a square and then I built a statement and glued it up so I had a pyramid at the end I painted and it came out stunning in the end.

1 thought on “Mayan Pryamid ה-מאיה פירמידות

  1. Now I can see why you are always the first one in school each day!

    Your blog posts are so good and I love that you are using both Hebrew and English. It is also great to include pictures and videos so that you can tell a full story. In this post you did a great job showing a picture of what a Mayan pyramid actually looks like and then what you created. Keep up the great work! Kol ha’kavod!

    Doc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *